top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLyne Westbrook

Cock Tales, in a Cockpit, Giving life & meaning to words What's on my mind?

Updated: Aug 19, 2022


Higher in wisdom, knowledge in aviation, technology, aerodynamics, & spirituality

tales in a cockpit

Was it you? could it be you? or a heavenly deception I asked myself. why am I feeling this way it's so hard to explain the emotions that I feel inside. Quietly and gently I type on my HP Chromebook with thoughts of you, can't hide this feeling I have for you inside. Inside, my heart cries asking myself the reasons why this is happening to me. Higher I go in levels of spiritual consciousness I rise being humble unto my God & King.

It's been a long time since love Real love entered in.


Yours truly a Galactic Queen Bee me.

Cockpit News/Pilot Light Communications



Cockpit News/A Pilot Light Communication


When you discredit me or disrespect me in any way you are no longer my friend, partner, or associate. I will NOT tolerate any communication from anyone who would try to lower my standards. I'm all about love, self-love, improving myself and others, but I will NOT be used as a toy or pawn piece for you to humiliate, mock me and not respect my value, nor pay me my worth.




Moving, Grooving in Space, & Time.



A Skyline Exclusive








Blow! blow pure fragrant incense in the air. Send peace, love & blessings everywhere.

In Leo's House/House of Leo Sun Moon & Rising

Bonjour, Mon Ami





Expand your horizons in 2022 and beyond, and explore the Universe. Let's fly!


Sending healing to ALL Nations in your mind and body.









Cockpit tales from a different view and perspective.

enjoy your holiday season......





Hey February 2022 looking forward to some REAL LOVING/Remember YOU are special and loved.


8/15/2022


319 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page